Skip to content

Bread and Circuses (EP)

Album Title: Bread and Circuses
Artist: The Camerawalls
Label: Lilystars Records
Release Date: December 11, 2010

Buy CD EP: Lilystars Records Shop
Digital Stores:
iTunesAmazon MP3BandcampSpotifyRhapsodyEmusicGoogle Play

Track Listing:
1. A Gentle Persuasion
2. My Life’s Arithmetic Means
3. Longevity
4. Birthday Wishes
5. Bread and Circuses

All songs written by Clementine
Performed and Arranged by The Camerawalls
Clementine – vocals/guitars
Law Santiago – bass
Bach Rudica – drums

Produced by Clementine, Jonathan Ong and Robert Javier
Engineered and Recorded at Sonic State Audio by Robert Javier
Mixed and Mastered at Sonic State Audio by Jonathan Ong

Additional instruments and production by the following musicians:
Jonathan Ong (keyboards, strings and orchestrations on Track 1, 4, and 5)
Kate Torralba (piano and keyboard solo on Track 2),
Francis Reyes (electric guitars and solo on Track 3),
Perrin Walker (violin on Track 4 written by Daniel Shepherd and Perrin Walker)

Cover Concept and Photography by Nina Sandejas and Karlo Rono
Layout and Graphic Design by Angelo Maniquis
Cover Star: Zoe Sandejas

Copyright & Published 2010 Lilystars Records

%d bloggers like this: