Skip to content

Wanderlust (Digital Single)

Single Title: Wanderlust
Artist: The Camerawalls
Label: Lilystars Records
Release Date: August 8, 2012

Digital Stores:
iTunesAmazon MP3BandcampSpotifyRhapsodyEmusicGoogle Play

Written by Clementine
Music by Clementine & George Carillo
Performed and recorded by The Camerawalls
Clementine – vocals/acoustic guitars/octavina
George Carillo – electric guitars/backing vocals
Law Santiago – bass/backing vocals
Bach Rudica – drums/percussions

Executive Producer: Pen & Ink Manila
Produced by Clementine, Jonathan Ong & Robert Javier
Engineered and Recorded at Sonic State Audio by Robert Javier & Chrisanthony Vinzons
Mixed and Mastered by Jonathan Ong

Cover Art & Design by Justine Basa

Copyright & Published 2012 Lilystars Records

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: